Board Meeting Schedule


Tuesday, January 28, 2020 / 9:00 am
CMUA Office, Sacramento, CA

Tuesday, April 7 / 1:30 pm
Via Conference Call

Tuesday, July 21 / 10:00 am
Via Conference Call

Tuesday, November 17 / 10:00 am
Location: TBD

 

2021

Tuesday, January 26
CMUA Office, Sacramento, CA

Tuesday, April 13 / 2:30 pm

Rancho Bernardo Inn, San Diego, CA

Friday, July 16 / 10:00 am
Location: TBD

Tuesday, November 16 / 10:00 am
Location: TBD


2022

Tuesday, February 1 / 9:00 am 
CMUA Office, Sacramento, CA

Tuesday, April 5 / 2:30 pm
Westin St. Francis, San Francisco, CA

Tuesday, July 19 / 10:00 am
Location: TBD

Tuesday, November 15 / 10:00 am
Location: TBD


If you have questions about the CMUA Board of Governors’ meeting schedule, please contact Christine Chapman at cchapman@cmua.org or by phone at 916-326-5804.