Associate Partner Sponsors 2022

CMUA Recognizes and Thanks Our 2022 Associate Partner Sponsors

The following Associate Partners have generously provided financial support to the Association through participation in our Associate Partner Sponsor Program. Their underwriting makes it possible for CMUA to offer educational programs, thought-leadership, and knowledge-sharing opportunities to our members. Please click on the sponsor's logo below to visit their website and learn more about their products and services*.

 

GOLD LEVEL SPONSOR

 
Braun Blaising & Wynne, P.C.
Tony Braun
Contact: braun@braunlegal.com
(916) 326-5812 
   
   

SILVER LEVEL SPONSOR   

 
Bell Burnett & Associates
Mike Bell
Contact: mike@bbaconsult.net
(209) 217-6358   
                                                                                                                                            
   
Fitch Ratings
Jack Archibald
Contact: jack.archibald@fitchratings.com
(212) 908-0664
   
Online Information Services
Scott Munn
Contact: smunn@onlineis.com
(252) 754-1606
   
Shell Energy North America
Robert Pierce
Contact: robert.pierce@shell.com
(509) 951-1456
   
The Energy Authority
Christie Hall
Contact: chall@teainc.org
(904) 360-1390
   
Wells Fargo Commercial Banking
Karl Pfeil
karl.pfeil@wellsfargo.com
(212) 214-6830


*DISCLAIMER: 
Reference to any specific product, service, process, or method of trade name, trademark, service mark, manufacturer, or otherwise on this website does not constitute an implied or expressed recommendation or endorsement, or favoring by the California Municipal Utilities Association (CMUA/Association), its employees, officers or members, or the State of California, and shall not be used for advertising or product endorsement purposes.  Certain links on this site lead to information and resources on servers maintained by third parties and are provided as a convenience to our website visitors. CMUA, its employees, officers and members, and the State of California have no control over these outside sites and are, therefore, not responsible or legally liable for their content. Inclusion of any outside site does not imply an endorsement of the site, or information contained therein, by CMUA, its employees, officers, or members, of the State of California.